Flor de Toloache Benefit Concert for The Cheech!

Friday, January 24, 2020, 8 p.m. at the Fox Riverside

Click for more info.

PAAR Conversation with the Artist Series

1 p.m.–3 p.m. | Sally Strand: Sunday, January 26, 2020 | Dino Mehaffie: Sunday, March 29, 2020 | Alexey Steele: Sunday, May 17, 2020 | Chuck Kovacic: Sunday, July 26, 2020

Click for more info.

Winter Exhibitions Opening Reception

Saturday, February 1, 6 p.m.–8 p.m.

Click for more info.

Los Dumpies "Es Mi and You" by Deladeso

Thursday, February 6, 6 p.m.–9 p.m. as part of Artswalk @ RAM

Click for more info.

The Art Alliance Presents

Dr. Vince Moses on Henry L. A. Jekel, February 20, 6:30 p.m. | Todd Wingate on Exhibition Strategy, March 19, 6:30 p.m. | Art Alliance Presents Art, April 16, 6:30 p.m.

Click for more info.

The ARTful Book Club

The Art of Asking, February 22 | Oil and Marble, March 7 | Confessions of an Art Addict, April 25

Click for more info.

Curious Publishing + The Arts Area @ RAM

Latino Issue Release Party: Thursday, March 5, 6 p.m.–9 p.m., as part of Artswalk @ RAM | Latinx Identity Zine Workshop and Talk with Curious Publishing Editor-In-Chief Rebecca Ustrell: Saturday, March 7, 10:30 p.m.–noon | Chicano Art Then and Now: Saturday, March 7, 1 p.m.–2 p.m.

Click for more info.

Getaway Art Trips

A Day of Art at Balboa Park, Saturday, March 14 | Captivated by Art on Olvera Street, Saturday, April 11

Click for more info.

Paint & Play with Piep

Thursday, April 2, 6 p.m.–9 p.m., during Artswalk @ RAM

Click for more info.